Review: King by Viceroy

The name is King and the e-liquid was made by Viceroy

 

Enjoy the flavors of roasted vanilla beans blended with cake batter, brown sugar and topped of with a combination of graham cracker and hazelnuts. Made with 100% VG

 
I received my bottle of King in my Zamplebox monthly subscription. I am vaping this at 3mg Nic on my Sigelei 150 W box with Clapton coils in my troll RDA. I keep my watts around 90 or so. 



I felt
that the flavor was very close to the profile it was a bold flavor, I got a
inhale of vanilla bean cake batter and an exhale of the hazelnut pie crust. It
is a very good dessert flavor.
There
was not much of a throat hit, and there was a great amount of vapor production.
The taste was great and I couldn’t find anything about the e-liquid that I didn’t
like. 
To
me this flavor is definitely an all-day vape. I will most likely be picking myself up another bottle of this flavor.





Have you tried King by Viceroy? What did you think? If you have not I would recommend you pick yourself up some and try it. 

 


Leave a Reply

